Team

Hier moet een nieuwe foto komen van alle leerkrachten.

Angela Lindeboom
alindeboom@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Bertus Blok
bblok@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Carolien Boonstra
cboonstra@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Corrie Meulenberg
cmeulenberg@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Esther Beekhof
ebeekhof@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Evelien Prins
eprins@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Femke Zoet
fzoet@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Gerrie van der Horst
gvanderhorst@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Ginette van Boven
gvanboven@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Harcolien Veldkamp
hveldkamp@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Helma Kwakkel
hkwakkel@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Henny Puttenstein
hputtenstein@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Jennie van Keulen
jvankeulen@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Joan Kroese
jkroese@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Joop van der Heide
jvanderheide@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Linda de Haan
ldehaan@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Lucia Hardonk
lhardonk@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Marianne Westhuis
mwesthuis@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Mariët Boom
mboom@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Mirjam Blok
mblok@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Nienke van den Hoek
nvandenhoek@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Sandra van den Bosch
svandenbosch@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Tine van Ee
tvanee@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Wilmer van den Berg
wvandenberg@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl
Lisanne Menzo
lmenzo@kindcentrumdeschaapskooi.nl